Timetables

Simply click on the month below you are likely to go on one of our trips. Find the day and see what time our trips leave

Remember the day and time and you can book online now (link opens a new window):

Make a booking

Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/12/2018 Saturday 8:00am
02/12/2018 Sunday 9:00am
03/12/2018 Monday 10:00am 9:30am
04/12/2018 Tuesday 10:00am
05/12/2018 Wednesday 11:00am
06/12/2018 Thursday 12:30pm
07/12/2018 Friday 12:30pm
08/12/2018 Saturday 1:00pm
09/12/2018 Sunday 2:00pm
10/12/2018 Monday 2:30pm
11/12/2018 Tuesday 3:00pm
12/12/2018 Wednesday 3:00pm
13/12/2018 Thursday 6:00am
14/12/2018 Friday 6:30am
15/12/2018 Saturday 6:30am
16/12/2018 Sunday 7:30am
17/12/2018 Monday 8:30am 8:00am
18/12/2018 Tuesday 9:30am 9:00am
19/12/2018 Wednesday 10:30am
20/12/2018 Thursday 10:30am 11:00am
21/12/2018 Friday 11:30am 12:00pm
22/12/2018 Saturday 12:30pm
23/12/2018 Sunday 1:00pm
24/12/2018 Monday 2:00pm
25/12/2018 Tuesday
26/12/2018 Wednesday 3:00pm
27/12/2018 Thursday 3:30pm
28/12/2018 Friday 6:00am
29/12/2018 Saturday 6:30am
30/12/2018 Sunday 7:30am
31/12/2018 Monday 8:30am
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/01/2019 Tuesday 9:30am
02/01/2019 Wednesday 10:00am
03/01/2019 Thursday 11:00am 11:30am
04/01/2019 Friday 11:30am 12:00pm
05/01/2019 Saturday 12:30pm 1:00pm
06/01/2019 Sunday 1:00pm
07/01/2019 Monday 1:30pm 2:00pm
08/01/2019 Tuesday 2:00pm
09/01/2019 Wednesday 3:00pm
10/01/2019 Thursday 3:00pm
11/01/2019 Friday 3:30pm
12/01/2019 Saturday 6:00am
13/01/2019 Sunday 6:00am
14/01/2019 Monday 7:00am
15/01/2019 Tuesday 7:30am
16/01/2019 Wednesday 8:30am 8:00am
17/01/2019 Thursday 10:00am 9:30am
18/01/2019 Friday 10:00am 10:30am
19/01/2019 Saturday 11:00am
20/01/2019 Sunday 12:00pm
21/01/2019 Monday 1:00pm 1:30pm
22/01/2019 Tuesday 1:30pm
23/01/2019 Wednesday 2:30pm
24/01/2019 Thursday 3:00pm
25/01/2019 Friday 3:00pm
26/01/2019 Saturday 6:00am
27/01/2019 Sunday 6:30am
28/01/2019 Monday 7:00am
29/01/2019 Tuesday 8:00am
30/01/2019 Wednesday 9:00am
31/01/2019 Thursday 10:00am 9:30am
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/02/2019 Friday 10:30am 10:00am
02/02/2019 Saturday 11:30am
03/02/2019 Sunday 12:00pm
04/02/2019 Monday 12:30pm 1:00pm
05/02/2019 Tuesday 1:30pm
06/02/2019 Wednesday 2:00pm
07/02/2019 Thursday 2:30pm
08/02/2019 Friday 3:00pm
09/02/2019 Saturday 3:00pm
10/02/2019 Sunday 6:00am
11/02/2019 Monday 6:00am
12/02/2019 Tuesday 6:30am
13/02/2019 Wednesday 7:00am
14/02/2019 Thursday 8:00am
15/02/2019 Friday 9:00am 8:30am
16/02/2019 Saturday 10:00am
17/02/2019 Sunday 11:00am
18/02/2019 Monday 12:00pm 12:30pm
19/02/2019 Tuesday 12:30pm 1:00pm
20/02/2019 Wednesday 1:30pm 2:00pm
21/02/2019 Thursday 2:00pm
22/02/2019 Friday 3:00pm
23/02/2019 Saturday 3:00pm
24/02/2019 Sunday 6:00am
25/02/2019 Monday 6:00am
26/02/2019 Tuesday 6:30am
27/02/2019 Wednesday 7:00am
28/02/2019 Thursday 8:00am
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/03/2019 Friday 9:30am 9:00am
02/03/2019 Saturday 10:00am 10:30am
03/03/2019 Sunday 11:00am
04/03/2019 Monday 11:30am 12:00pm
05/03/2019 Tuesday 12:30pm 1:00pm
06/03/2019 Wednesday 1:00pm 1:30pm
07/03/2019 Thursday 1:30pm
08/03/2019 Friday 2:00pm
09/03/2019 Saturday 2:30pm
10/03/2019 Sunday 2:30pm
11/03/2019 Monday 3:00pm
12/03/2019 Tuesday 6:00am
13/03/2019 Wednesday 6:30am
14/03/2019 Thursday 6:30am
15/03/2019 Friday 7:00am
16/03/2019 Saturday 8:30am
17/03/2019 Sunday 10:00am
18/03/2019 Monday 10:30am 11:00am
19/03/2019 Tuesday 11:30am 12:00pm
20/03/2019 Wednesday 12:00pm 12:30pm
21/03/2019 Thursday 1:00pm 1:30pm
22/03/2019 Friday 1:30pm
23/03/2019 Saturday 2:00pm
24/03/2019 Sunday 2:00pm
25/03/2019 Monday There is insufficient daylight
26/03/2019 Tuesday for tours on these days
27/03/2019 Wednesday 6:30am
28/03/2019 Thursday 6:30am
29/03/2019 Friday 7:30am
30/03/2019 Saturday 9:00am 8:30am
31/03/2019 Sunday 10:00am
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/04/2019 Monday 10:30am
02/04/2019 Tuesday 11:00am
03/04/2019 Wednesday 12:00pm
04/04/2019 Thursday 12:30pm
05/04/2019 Friday 1:00pm
06/04/2019 Saturday 1:30pm
07/04/2019 Sunday There is insufficient daylignt
08/04/2019 Monday for tours to run on these
09/04/2019 Tuesday days because departure
10/04/2019 Wednesday times are determined
11/04/2019 Thursday by the time of the tide
12/04/2019 Friday 6:00am
13/04/2019 Saturday 6:30am
14/04/2019 Sunday 7:30am
15/04/2019 Monday 9:00am
16/04/2019 Tuesday 10:00am
17/04/2019 Wednesday 10:00am
18/04/2019 Thursday 11:00am
19/04/2019 Friday 11:30am
20/04/2019 Saturday 12:00pm
21/04/2019 Sunday There is insufficient daylignt
22/04/2019 Monday for tours to run on these
23/04/2019 Tuesday days because departure
24/04/2019 Wednesday times are determined
25/04/2019 Thursday by the time of the tide
26/04/2019 Friday 6:00am
27/04/2019 Saturday 6:00am
28/04/2019 Sunday 6:30am
29/04/2019 Monday 7:30am
30/04/2019 Tuesday 9:00am
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/05/2019 Wednesday 10:30am
02/05/2019 Thursday 10:00am
03/05/2019 Friday 10:30am
04/05/2019 Saturday 11:30am
05/05/2019 Sunday 12:00pm
06/05/2019 Monday 12:30pm
07/05/2019 Tuesday There is insufficient daylignt
08/05/2019 Wednesday for tours to run on these
09/05/2019 Thursday days because departure
10/05/2019 Friday times are determined
11/05/2019 Saturday by the time of the tide
12/05/2019 Sunday 6:30am
13/05/2019 Monday 7:00am
14/05/2019 Tuesday 8:30am
15/05/2019 Wednesday 9:30am
16/05/2019 Thursday 10:30am
17/05/2019 Friday 10:30am
18/05/2019 Saturday 11:00am
19/05/2019 Sunday 12:00pm
20/05/2019 Monday 12:00pm
21/05/2019 Tuesday There is insufficient daylignt
22/05/2019 Wednesday for tours to run on these
23/05/2019 Thursday days because departure
24/05/2019 Friday times are determined
25/05/2019 Saturday by the time
26/05/2019 Sunday of the tide
27/05/2019 Monday 6:30am
28/05/2019 Tuesday 7:30am
29/05/2019 Wednesday 8:30am
30/05/2019 Thursday 9:30am
31/05/2019 Friday 10:30am